Fables v5: The Mean Seasons

  • Fast Shipping

    Receive products in amazing time
  • Easy Returns

    Return policy that lets you shop at ease
  • Always Authentic

    We only sell 100% authentic products
  • Secure Shopping

    Your data is always protected



1 in stock. Get it today or it might be gone tommorrow!


(W) Bill Willingham (A) Tony Akins, Mark Buckingham (CA) James Jean

Trade Paperback
162 Pages
Collecting FABLES #22, 28-33


SKU: 761941246284 Categories: , , Tags: , Brand:


Written on the Wind

The hit VERTIGO series features two tales of Bigby’s exploits during World War II as well as “The Year After,” which follows the aftermath of the Adversary’s attempt to conquer Fabletown – including the birth of Snow White and Bigby’s children!

Additional information

Weight 9 oz
Dimensions 10.25 × 6.75 × 0.375 in